Namen en e-mailadressen teamleden

Directeur:

Frans de Heus, fdeheus@leerplein055.nl

Intern begeleider:

Daniëlle Rorije, drorije@leerplein055.nl

Schoolmedewerker:

Ivonne van Burik, ivanburik@leerplein055.nl

Unit 1:

Elja Warries, ewarries@leerplein055.nl

Jolanda Mossing Holsteijn, jmossingholsteijn@leerplein055.nl

Jolien Heij- Glazenburg, jglazenburg@leerplein055.nl

Linda Bettink, lbettink@leerplein055.nl

Esther Berendsen, eberendsen@leerplein055.nl

Unit 2:

Monique Weijenberg- van Leeuwen, mvanleeuwen@leerplein055.nl

Mirjam Magré, mmagre@leerplein055.nl

Lisanne Wittenhorst, lwittenhorst@leerplein055.nl

Unit 3:

Linda Pater, lpater@leerplein055.nl

Marinde van de Giessen, mvandegiessen@leerplein055.nl