Namen en e-mailadressen teamleden

Directeur:

Frans de Heus, fdeheus@leerplein055.nl

 

Intern begeleider:

Daniëlle Rorije, drorije@leerplein055.nl

 

Schoolmedewerker:

Ivonne van Burik, ivanburik@leerplein055.nl

 

Unit 1:

Elja Warries, ewarries@leerplein055.nl

Jolanda Mossing Holsteijn, jmossingholsteijn@leerplein055.nl

Jolien Heij- Glazenburg, jglazenburg@leerplein055.nl

Mirjam Lieferink, mlieferink@leerplein055.nl

 

Unit 2:

Monique Weijenberg- van Leeuwen, mvanleeuwen@leerplein055.nl

Mirjam Magré, mmagre@leerplein055.nl

Anne-Mai van Hoek, amvanhoek@leerplein055.nl

 

Unit 3:

Linda Pater, lpater@leerplein055.nl

Marinde van de Giessen, mvandegiessen@leerplein055.nl

Albert Kersten, akersten@leerplein055.nl